perhepotretti

SNAUTSERIKASVATTAJAT

Tässä yhdistyksen snautserikasvattajat

Benoran (p&s)

Tuija Rantanen
Vantaankatu 14
05820 Hyvinkää
+358 45 631 5541
email: snaku@outlook.com

Bonzen (p&s)

Päivi Takkinen
Omenatie 18 A
02450 Sundsberg, Kirkkonummi
+358 40 847 8216
e-mail: paivi.takkinen@ucb.com

Brozen’s (p&s)

Jaana Seiko
Eekkeritie 6-8 B 8
24800 Halikko
+358 400 973 220
e-mail: jaana.seiko@gmail.com

Cartoon Heroes (p&s)

Sari Suonio & Niina Hakulinen
Nutikantie 26 B
54410 Ylämaa
+358 50 348 8202/ +358 45 136 1020
email: niina.sari@gmail.com

Doctor’s Order (p&s)

Kirsi Heino
Majavanpolku 6 A
65350 Vaasa
+358 50 3130 267
e-mail: kirsi.hannele.heino@gmail.com

Eipä’s (p&s)

Eila Kettunen
Pohjatuulentie 4 A 2
80710 Lehmo
+358 50 597 2920
e-mail: eipaskennel@gmail.com

Epelin (p&s)

Saija Harha
Nirvanpellonkatu 2 H
33820 Tampere
+358 3 266 2761 / +358 40 588 7471
e-mail: saija.epelin@luukku.com

Fearless Fellow (p&s)

Tea Nuutinen
Forsmaninranta 12
91900 Liminka
+358 40 410 2557
e-mail: tea.nuutinen@apuvalinehuolto.net

Ferdinan (p&s)

Heli Kuukkanen
Mäkipellontie 24
15540 Villähde
+358 40 737 5788
e-mail: kennel@ferdinan.com

Jademoon (p&s)

Miia Ronkainen
Opistontie 7 A
32810 Peipohja
+358 40 565 6292
e-mail: ronkainen.miia@gmail.com

Kasite (p&s)

Leena ja Sanna Tomberg
Mynämäki
+358 40 749 1995
email: leena.tomberg@gmail.com

Kesiliin (m)

Liisa Brander-Keskinen
Toritie 41
17800 Kuhmoinen
+358 50 52 06 442
email: liisa.keskinen@sci.fi

Liebgrau (p&s)

Tuija Rissanen
Viertokatu 20
87150 Kajaani
+358 8 613 1545

Magic Maker (m)

Laura Lehtinen
Wilhelm Schildtin katu 17 B 29
40740 Jyväskylä
+358 400 789 927
email: lauramagicmaker@gmail.com

Manetan (p&s)

Terhi Heikkilä
Kupilantie 19
05510 Hyvinkää
+358 40 586 0846
email: snaku23@gmail.com

Möllerhaus (p&s)

Pia Möller
Korvalantie 53
21570 Sauvo
+358 50 526 9054
e-mail: mollerhaus@kolumbus.fi

Narraajan (p&s)

Petra Tiittanen
Pohjoiskallio 6
92120 Raahe
+358 40 511 8474
e-mail: narraajan@gmail.com

Pfeffer (p&s)

Mia Keränen
Korpikuja 30 as 5
87250 Kajaani
+358 50 575 9030
email: pfeffer@kajaani.net

Mirja Lehtola
Neuvosenniementie 54
88300 Paltamo
+358 50 592 9318

Mihan (p&s)

Saimi ja Ahti Nieminen
Suutalantie 49
06500 Porvoo
+358 40 505 1933
e-mail: mihankennel@hotmail.com

Raili Kärkkäinen
Mäkikuja 3
90450 Kempele
+358 40 594 2064
e-mail: karkkaiset1@hotmail.com

Raappavuoren (p&s)

Tarja ja Jouni Tervonen
Keskimäentie 5
16320 Pennala
+358 40 593 3022
email: raappavuoren@gmail.com

Restuan’s (p&s)

Laura Niuro
Tyvitie 8
79100 Leppävirta
+358 44 536 3433
email: laura.niuro@gmail.com

Seladys (p&s)

Eija Kirvesoja
Sandvägen 28
65630 Karperö
+358 44 732 5983
e-mail: seladys@kolumbus.fi

Tacillan (m)

Anu Katila
Soukanjoentie 256
60200 Seinäjoki
+358 50 567 6385
e-mail: tacillan@gmail.com

Tallgårdan (p&s)

Mirja Kankaanpää
Snyggisvägen 23
07945 Kuggom (Loviisa)
+358 50 575 5117
e-mail: mirja@tallgardan.fi

Täyskaadon (p&s)

Tiia Einola
Kainaston keskustie 35
61820 kauhajoki
+358 40 594 1395
e-mail: Tiia.Einola@kauhajoki.fi

Veerun (p&s)

Timo Väisänen
Tervonsaarentie 174
71310 Vehmersalmi
+358 50 597 9771
e-mail: veerun1@luukku.com

Wanhan Purolan (m)

Martina Cittova-Kontu
Purolantie 34
80260 Kulho
+358 50 367 5239
email: wanha.purola@gmail.com

Yahoo’s (m)

Kati Jokio
Laitikkalantie 116
37740 Haukila
+358 50 321 8393
e-mail: kati.jokio@gmail.com

(m)

Sanna-Mari Moilanen
Varsitie 11
87250 Kajaani
+358 44 588 1219
e-mail: sanna-mari.moilanen@hotmail.com

(p&s)

Johanna Jaatinen
Puolukkapolku 36
28400 Ulvila
+358 40 74 75786
e-mail: jaatinen.johanna79@gmail.com